Contact Us

  • Translate page:
  • German
  • Chinese
  • English

Should you have any queries that are not covered on the website, please feel free to contact us. Please use the most appropriate contact listed below.

Trade Marketing Team

Leisure enquiries

Address:
Ocean Point One
94 Ocean Drive
Edinburgh
EH6 6JH

Telephone: + 44 (0)131 472 2222
E-mail: traveltrade@visitscotland.com

Business Events

MICE:Meetings,Incentives, Conferences, Exhibitions

Address:
Ocean Point One
94 Ocean Drive
Edinburgh
EH6 6JH

Telephone: +44 (0)131 472 2355

Twitter: @VisitScotBTU
E-mail: businesstourism@visitscotland.com

Come Meet The Trade

VisitScotland participates in many international travel trade events. See a selection of events where you can meet representatives from our trade team:

Spring / Summer

  • ITB Berlin, Germany March
  • VisitScotland expo, Glasgow, UK, April 
  • BMW International Open Golf Championships, Germany, June
  • ALTM, China, Shanghai, Shanghai Exhibition Centre, June
  •  Nordea Masters, Sweden, June
  • RDA Workshop, Germany, July
  • IFTM Top Resa, France, Paris Expo - Port de Versailles September
  • Destination Britain North America, USA and Canada, October
  • MAP Pro, France Paris Expo, Port de Versailles, October
  • TTG Incontri, Italy, Rimini Fiera, October
  • Adventure Travel World Summit, Alaska, September
  • International Golf Travel Market (IGTM),Mallorica, November

Autumn / Winter

  • Destination Britain China Mission, Beijing and Shanghai, November
  • ETOA GEM Workshop, London, UK, November
  • World Travel Market, London, UK, November
  • United States Tour Operators Association Convention (USTOA), USA, December
  •  Destination Nordics, Stockholm, January
  • Fitur, Madrid, Spain, January
  •  BIT, Italy, Milan, February
  • NTA Convention, USA, February
  • Explore GB, UK, February
  • UK Inbound Workshop, UK, February

PR Contacts

Marie Coulon

Consumer PR Manager
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2033
E-Mail: Marie.Coulon@visitscotland.com

Michael McCuish

Assistant PR Manager - North America
Tel: 44 (0)131 472 2021
E-Mail: michael.mccuish@visitscotland.com

Juliane Frank

Assistant PR Manager – Northern Europe
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2041
E-Mail: Juliane.Frank@visitscotland.com

Julien Manuguerra

Assistant PR Manager – Southern Europe
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2032
E-Mail: Julien.Manuguerra@VisitScotland.com

Trade Contacts

Vineet Lal

Senior Market Manager- Long Haul & Emerging Markets
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2336
E-Mail: Vineet.Lal@visitscotland.com

Simon Bergenroth

Market Manager North America
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2124
E-Mail: Simon.Bergenroth@visitscotland.com

Maggie Anderson

Assistant Market Manager- North America
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2002
E-Mail: maggie.anderson@visitscotland.com

Hayley Forson

Assistant Market Manager - Canada
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2175
E-Mail: Hayley.Forson@visitscotland.com

Kirsten Spence

Market Manager- India, Middle East & Australasia
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2179
E-Mail: Kirsten.Spence@visitscotland.com

Martina Majerova

Market Executive- Emerging Markets (India)
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2352
E-Mail: Martina.Majerova@visitscotland.com

Linda McAllister

Senior Manager- Intermediary Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2328
E-Mail: Linda.Mcallister@visitscotland.com

Rona Wallace

Trade Marketing Manager- Intermediary Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2082
E-Mail: Rona.Wallace@visitscotland.com

Amy Sutherland

Trade Marketing Executive - Intermediary Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2062
E-Mail: amy.sutherland@visitscotland.com

Arnaud Bastianelli

Market Manager - France
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2081
E-Mail: Arnaud.Bastianelli@visitscotland.com

Ada Zhou

Assistant Market Manager - Emerging Markets (China)
Tel: +44 (0)131 472 2174
E-Mail: ada.zhou@visitscotland.com

}